you might notice a few changes today

I made the executive decision to shed the "Fat Girl Gets Fit" name for something more open. I felt like I was in a creative funk because I had to write about health and fitness, and very difficult to write about that when you're not exercising and only cooking a handful of nights a week. There is so much more going on that I want to write about while I develop a true theme for this blog. I want to write about what I want to write about, with no restrictions. New name, new domain (bookmark www.sunshineandmint.com now), new business email, fresh start.

There is a new layout in the works as well, but with capstone kicking my ass it might be a few weeks before you get to see that.

Brand-new

PS: Sunshine & Mint was available as a domain and Fat Girl Gets Fit wasn't, so yeah, that was a big deal-breaker.

Leave a comment